The Blake Soul: A Supernatural Thriller and Romance

A gripping thriller and romance where love, lust and suspense collide violently with deceit, guilt, betrayal and revenge. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About I C Camilleri

I C Camilleri lives in the UK. Her first novel, The Blake Curse was published in March 2012. A year later it was nominated for The People's Book Prize UK, a national competition voted for by the public. After a three month vote The Blake Curse became one of the three finalists in the Summer 2013 Collection.

Her next two novels, The Blake Soul and The Blake Mistake were published in 2013. Each book in the Blake series could be read as a stand-alone. Week of Lies is her fourth novel published in 2014.

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book