The Pentateuch

The first five books of the Bible, otherwise known as the Pentateuch are those books written by Moses. They cover Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy. Using a KJV of the Bible, the text has been taken back to the original language to discover the true meaning of God's letter to us, the Bible. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Angela Petree

I am an avid student of God's word. I love taking the text back to the original language and uncovering the meaning therein. I am a wife, mom, and grandma. I enjoy spending time with my family, cooking, and gardening. God is good...all the time.

Learn more about Angela Petree


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book