The Cycles Turn (The Kyklos Trilogy, book one)

A cat has been crucified in the chapel at Dunsmore School for Boys. Headmaster Augustus Braithwaite is suddenly plunged into a world where witches and demons live. A world where a magical cycle is about to turn. With his closest allies, Augustus travels from Dunsmore in England across the sea to Ireland to the remote western island of Inishbofin to confront the evil that waits there. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Series: The Kyklos Trilogy

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book