Embrace of the Enemy, Winds of Betrayal Book Two

In the midst of the struggle of America's bid for independence, Hannah Corbett makes a fateful decision, descending into a world of deceit. Searching desperately for the man who betrayed her family, she faces the cold and brutal reality of the life of a spy. Caught in a web of lies, living wiving with betrayal, she is trapped. She has nowhere to turn except to a man it would be treasonous to love. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published: May 22, 2013
Words: 71,190
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301730766
About Jerri Hines

Jerri Hines lives with her husband and children in New England. She has a love for history which is evident in two of her series. Tides of Charleston series with Whiskey Creek Press includes The Judas Kiss, The Promise, and Another Night Falls. Winds of Betrayal Series includes The Cry For Freedom, Embrace of the Enemy, Kiss of Deceit and coming in 2014, The Heavens Shall Fall.

She has begun using a pen name, Carrie James Haynes, where she has released a fantasy saga, Whispers of a Legend: Shadows of the Past, The Path Now Turned and Vision of Destiny. All three titles can be found under one cover, Whispers of a Legend, Volume I. Whispers of a Legend, Part Four- Time of the Nuxvenom continues the saga. Whispers of a Legend, Part Five- Heir of Witheleghe is due out either late 2013 or early 2014. She also has released a paranormal suspense, Dreamscape.

Under her pen name, Colleen Connally, she has the readers' favorite historical romance, Seductive Secrets, book one of Secret Lives Series. The second book in the series, Broken Legacy, was released in February, 2013.

Also in Winds of Betrayal

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book