Stories from the Strangers' Universe

This is a collection of three stories, in chronological order, from the Strangers' Universe: End of an Era, Dawn to Dawn and Just Another Scout. End of an Era tells a story of a vast battle long ago, Dawn to Dawn follows a miner named Nick during a single day and night when everything changes and Just Another Scout tells about Alex who is on a scout mission five years after the Revelation. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sami Salkosuo

Sami Salkosuo is a science fiction indie author and IBM Client Technical Professional. He is the author of several science fiction stories, including The Kaitian War and Truths,Half-Truths and Lies, and the author of DWR Java Ajax Applications and many articles at IBM developerWorks.

Besides writing science fiction, he enjoys reading, watching and playing it. During summertimes he lives to ride and rides to live and other times he likes computer programming.


Word Wave
Word wave generated from the book.

Also in Series: The Strangers' Universe

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book