Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

The first three books of the One Night with Sole Regret series available in one anthology!
In Try Me, the band's drummer, Gabe, meets an lovely accountant who isn't interested in his type. In Tempt Me, the band's lead guitarist, Adam, might be willing to commit to the rehab counselor who saved him from himself.
In Take Me, the band's vocalist, Jacob, should stay away from irresistible Amanda. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 103,420
Language: English
ISBN: 9781939276056
About Olivia Cunning

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She also writes romantic fantasy under the pen name Olivia Downing.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book