Seeing Scarlet, Volume Two: Progressions

Welcome to short stories, 4-6 of the Seeing Scarlet series, with repeating characters: "Defending Big Bird", "Hopedale House" & "Grounded". This collection of YA fiction, with a protagonist age of 11-13, includes bird themed tales of a bully, a ghost and a chance to fly. Thanks for stopping by!
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Eileen Slovak

Welcome to my author bio!

I write stories for women of all ages, about the relationships in our lives, not limited to romance and thrillers. My current body of work in progress includes short stories, flash fiction, children's stories and novels.

Some of my short stories are available here on Smashwords: "Seeing Scarlet", Volume One: Passages of Youth and Volume Two: Progressions. These tales chronicle a young, feisty, Rhode Island red-head named Scarlet O'Brien. In Volume One, Scarlet is a young girl enjoying adventures with her sister Catherine and cousin Michael.

Later volumes will age progress and include Scarlet in her twenties, as an independent young woman struggling for the elusive perfect balance between work, family, friends and romance.

Now available on, "Secret Agent of God", the story of Southern Maryland native, Janice Morrison, a reluctant psychic unable to see the future clearly enough to avoid an unexpected pregnancy and kidnapping by terrorists.  I am thrilled to introduce this complex heroine to the world!

Thank you for your interest in my Author Biography.

Learn more about Eileen Slovak

Also in Series: Seeing Scarlet

Reviews of Seeing Scarlet, Volume Two: Progressions by Eileen Slovak

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book