Shifter Town Enforcement Box Set (Books 1 & 2)

This Box Set includes:

Hounded, Shifter Town Enforcement #1 - Includes two sexy lion shifters, and one tough as nails cop out to keep them safe.

Cry Sanctuary, Shifter Town Enforcement #2 - Includes a weredog cop on a serial killer's hit list, and a hunky werewolf determined to have her back. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sadie Hart

Sadie writes the Shifter Town Enforcement series, combining her love of all things animals, the paranormal, and an action packed plot, but she doesn’t plan to stop there. From post-apocalyptic worlds and dangerous hostage negotiation with monsters, to magical towns, sweet lover stories, and crazy ghosts–her books run the gamut of the paranormal romance genre. The only thing you know for certain, is that each book has a heavy dose of the things that go bump in the night—both the spooky and the naughty kind.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book