Rated 4.50/5 based on 2 reviews
A collection of 26 short stories by Shane Rynhart, previously published weekly on his blog. Includes stories of love, hate, death, life, friendship, revenge, religion and jam sandwiches. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Shane Rynhart


I'm Shane. I'm currently 23 and living in the town of Bournemouth in the UK. I've lived here all my life. I've written things for ages, but since I'm currently unemployed (but looking to go self-employed for various projects - get in touch if you think I might be able to do something for you, incidentally!) I thought I'd give this self-publishing thing a shot.

As I write this, I'm preparing to launch Not Quite Normal, a short story anthology. Over the next few weeks (it's currently the end of January 2012 in case I never update this!), I'll be releasing a few free stories from it. You can find out more information about the project on my blog, the link to which should be below this bio.

Thanks for checking this out. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any comments or just want to chat. I'm pretty easy to find online, since I'm the only person who has ever had my name in human history. Which is pretty neat!

Take care, and happy reading!


Also by This Author


Review by: Lari Grey-Bear on Sep. 8, 2013 :
OMG I loved this book!

"There’s More than One of Everything" is just brilliant :oD
(review of free book)
Review by: madhouseMEDIA on Aug. 30, 2013 :
A fantastic bunch of short stories that will have you smiling with the imagination of Shane Rynhart. An out of control God, and time travel and more besides. What else do you need?
(review of free book)
Report this book