14 Fun Facts About Death Valley: Educational Version

Death Valley is a strange and unique area found in California. What makes this area so different, and what mysteries does it hold? Find out:
When do the animals in Death Valley hibernate?
Is Death Valley above or below sea level?
What happens to most of the rain that tries to fall in Death Valley?
What happens when you smile in Death Valley?
The Educational Version has activities that meet CCSS. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Caitlind L. Alexander

Caitlind Alexander is the author of over 60 books for children, including the Jamie and Kendall Broderick Mystery series, the 14 Fun Facts and 101 Fun Facts series, the Wonderful World of Animals Series, and the Miss Jones series.
She lives in California where she loves to visit historic places and learn about new things. She also loves to travel and has been all over the world.

Also in Series: 14 Fun Facts

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book