Forever After

The anthology Forever After continues the House Celestia series, containing the novellas "Sweet Enemy" and "Forever And A Day" as well as the special Halloween-themed short story "What Happens On All Hallows Eve, Stays On All Hallows Eve" which features the popular characters Ember and Hermes. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Stephanie Brooks

Stephanie is an indie author living and working in Western Washington State with her loving husband and menagerie of dogs and cat. She's currently a college student (again) and enjoying the peace and quiet of home to study and work.

Born in California to a military family Stephanie has traveled much of the United States and Canada and loves learning about other cultures.

Other countries on her "To Visit" list include: Ireland, U.K., France, Germany, Italy, Japan, and Thailand.

Also in Series: House Celestia


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book