Reclamation (Book 3 The Ravening Series)

Sacrifices will be made, not everyone will survive, and one question drives us all; who will prevail... mankind or the aliens?

Find out how it all ends in the thrilling conclusion to the Ravening series.

Young Adult. Recommended for ages 16+ More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Erica Stevens

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Coven Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

She loves to speak with readers and can be found:

Erica Stevens/Brenda K. Davies Mailing List:

Read Erica Stevens's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Erica Stevens

Also in Series: The Ravening

Also by This Author

Reviews of Reclamation (Book 3 The Ravening Series) by Erica Stevens

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book