Tattoo Series Volume I & II

Ordinary family guy and pacifist Dennis Small just wants a place for his family to grow up in peace. Drawn into a world of perverse crime, tattoo cults and unspeakable violence, he has to ask himself what will he do to save his family. Will he pay the ultimate price to keep his loved one's safe? Sometimes you have to believe you can win, even when the whole world knows you can only lose. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About A.J. Malone

A.J. Malone is the author of Murder Watch, Part One: Gun Laws and Murder Watch, Part Two: Killing Time. He is currently working on the Tattoo series of crime and horror novels two volumes of which are available now. He has an Honours degree in English Literature, among other educational achievements, lives works and writes near to Dublin, Ireland.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book