Next Time We Meet

Recently trained to travel in time and set to take a honeymoon in the past, an anachronistic building contractor and his quick-witted wife find the leisure life lacks challenge, so they take on locating a missing and notably annoying physitech, placing them in the cross hairs of the kidnapping entity as they jump through time chasing clues both reliable and false.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $3.99
$2.00 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW50 at checkout for 50% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2017 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About L. Darby Gibbs

L. Darby Gibbs has been publishing science fiction novels since 2011. She has a four-book time travel series called Students of Jump. A fifth novel is in the works, and she has plans for expanding the series. Gibbs started a fantasy series in 2016. The Standing Stone series has the first novel published THE SHARDED BOY and a second expected by June 2017. The third in the series will be out by late September 2017.
Gibbs is a teacher of writing and published a non-fiction reference book of traditional story plots titled THE LITTLE HANDBOOK OF OF NARRATIVE FRAMEWORKS in 2013.
Gibbs enjoys going to the theater, reading, traveling and spending time with her family and pets. She has been married more than thirties years, has one child and two dogs. She lives in the United States and has lived in several states north, east, west and south. Though born on the east coast, her roots are buried deepest in Southern California.


Next Time We Meet
Book Trailer for Book 3 of Students of Jump: Next Time We Meet

Also in Series: Students of Jump

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book