The World's Worst Serial Killers

Profiles 22 serial killers with 100 or more victims each. 70 photos. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Michael Newton

Michael Newton has published 305 books since 1977, with 6 more scheduled for release from various houses through 2016. His work to date includes 222 novels and 89 nonfiction books, plus 95 magazine articles and various short stories, book reviews and essays. His history of the Ku Klux Klan in Florida won the Florida Historical Society's 2002 Rembert Patrick Award as "Best Book in Florida History." In 2006 the American Library Association listed his Encyclopedia of Cryptozoology as one of the year's 12 Outstanding Reference Books. Three of his Westerns (written as "Lyle Brandt") placed as finalists for the Western Writers of America's Spur Award for best novel of the year in 2010 and 2011. A novel from the same series won the premiere Peacemaker Award from Western Fictioneers in 2011. His novel "West of the Big River: The Avenging Angel" was a Peacemaker finalist in 2014.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book