Space Lanes - A Collection of Star Runner Stories

Here for the first time are all six short stories set in the Star Runner Universe contained in the one volume.
1 - The Flight of the Myserink; 2 - The Phantom of Krashnoa Station; 3 - Fractured Gem; 4 - Smuggler's Run; 5 - The Black Hole Mythdemeanour; and 6 - Bubble Burst. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark McDonough

Mark McDonough has lived his whole life in Queensland, Australia. After growing up in Ipswich, he lived for a short time in Brisbane while attending University. Work then took him to Far North Queensland for a number of years before he moved to his current home of Toowoomba.

For as long as Mark can remember, there have been characters clamouring to have their stories told – everything from the depths of time when dinosaurs ruled the Earth through to the vast reaches of space where only the bravest spaceships dare to fly and everywhere in between. Most were written in secret until, one day, those characters demanded that their tales be spread far and wide. Thus, was born Stargon Books.

When he’s not sitting with laptop or notebook in hand, he can be found at work, with his family or out on the football field where he not only plays but also referees and Coordinates an entire competition.

Ultimately, Mark dreams of the day when he can write full time but until then, as he says, “I’m a wordsmith, it’s who I am; if I didn’t write, I wouldn’t be me”.

Learn more about Mark McDonough

Also in Series: Star Runner

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book