Burning Desire (The Flyboy Trilogy Book 2)

Captain Lance Miller has finally discovered and captured the Goddess of his dreams. Life is everything he ever dreamt it could be and more. Flight Attendant Lisa Price has found her Prince Charming; granted he is nothing as she imagined. Life is wonderful. But life can never be this good for very long, right? Watch as their dreams crash and burn in front of Lance's horrified eyes. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About G.L. Ross

G.L. Ross is a proud, sixth generation, native Texan. As a true Southern Belle, G.L. has always dreamt of the “happily ever after,” the prince riding in on the white horse sweeping her off her feet. She hasn’t found “Prince Charming” – yet (always an optimist) – but finds him every time she writes about her characters’ “happily ever after” endings.

Her motto in life is to “always find the good” in every person and situation. Whether through laughter, prayer, music, or a glass of wine or vodka, G.L. finds the good in life and shares her sense of humor, love, and adventure in her stories.

Learn more about G.L. Ross
About the Series: The Flyboy Trilogy
Captain Lance Miller has dreamt about his green eyed goddess for twenty years and has almost given up any hope of finding her, of course that hasn’t prevented him from being the biggest playboy flying with International Air, until new hire Flight Attendant, Lisa Price, boards his aircraft. The gorgeous, virginal blond is physically attracted to the tall, dark, Air Force pilot, but his egotistical, man-whore tendencies shock and frighten her naive religious upbringing. Despite a series of turbulent starts the pair cannot deny the passion sizzling between them. The Flyboy Trilogy is a sexy, steamy love story, with biting your nails suspense and a touch of BDSM. Lance and Lisa’s love story introduces the reader to: Texas and the great city of Austin, country music, Tex-Mex food, male dominance, redemption, Air Force camaraderie, and sexy alpha male Air Force pilots! If you love Alpha Military Men this is the series for you. The Flyboy Trilogy has been listed in Steamy Romance Books Best of Guide as an Editor's Pick. The Flyboy Trilogy consists of: Turbulent Passion, Burning Desire, and Crosswind.

Also in Series: The Flyboy Trilogy

Also by This Author

Reviews of Burning Desire (The Flyboy Trilogy Book 2) by G.L. Ross

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book