Libram Mysterium Volume 2

These nine tales of the macabre shine a light into the heart of darkness, taking us from ancient Rome to the modern day, and to worlds that might have been, and show us a glimpse of the evils that men do, and the evil that lies beyond the veil of human comprehension. This anthology pays homage to the pulp horror authors of the early- to mid-twentieth century. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sean P. Robson

Sean Robson is a palaeontologist with a Ph.D. in Geological Sciences from the University of Saskatchewan. When not studying the chitinous, scaled, fanged, tentacled, and multi-appendaged monstrosities that haunted Earth's distant past he writes dark fantasy fiction while listening to Dead Can Dance and drinking way too much coffee. He is also the editor of Pulp Mill Press, which publishes the weird fiction short story anthology series, Libram Mysterium. He lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba with his wife, daughter, and alarmingly smelly cat, Pippin.

Read Sean P. Robson's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Sean P. Robson

Also in Series: Libram Mysterium


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book