Daymares: A Short Story Collection

Ghostly goings on. An interstellar war. Creepiness in the forest. And a matter of life or death. Stories from fantasy, and reality. Includes the short stories: Where Dreams Come From, In The Shade, Captain Lou & The Flatulent Cowboys, Mistake, The Suited Man, Rebecca’s Party, World Without Water, Of Sand & Skulls, Pirates’ Palace, The Wispy Wail In The Midnight Glow. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by DIB Books
Words: 50,780
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311266422
About Dave Bakers

Dave Bakers:

Science Fiction. Fantasy. Growing Pains.

His Zak Steepleman series features a teenage gamer who uncovers a fantastical power hidden within his console. A power which allows him to teleport into the games he plays. But will this ability aid or destroy Zak’s chances of becoming the greatest gamer on planet Earth?

For free fiction, the latest releases, and more, sign up for Dave Bakers’s mailing list at

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book