Dead Ringers: The Complete Collection

A paranormal mystery serial where people aren't who they seem to be. This complete collection contains all nine volumes. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Darlene Gardner

Darlene Gardner left her life as a newspaper sportswriter behind for love and romance. She's the author of more than 35 books, from single-title romantic comedies to emotionally charged family dramas. She's also written a paranormal mystery serial called Dead Ringers for young adults on up.

Also in Series: Dead Ringers

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book