The Brotherhood (A Tadhg Sullivan Mystery, book 2)

Det. Tadhg Sullivan’s life seems to be falling apart, since being shifted to Co. Clare from Dublin after falling out with the Minister for Justice and the Garda Commissioner. He's knocked out of his lethargy when a teenage girl goes missing not far from Ennis where he's been stationed. Asked to lead the hunt by the local Superintendent, he's suddenly catapulted into a world of unimaginable horror. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Daithi Kavanagh

Daithi Kavanagh was born in May 1958. He lives with his wife and two children in Trinity, Wexford, Ireland. Up to 2012 when the recession hit Ireland he was making a living as a musician. He then went back to adult education and completed his Leaving Certificate in 2014. He has completed a higher degree in Irish Culture and Heritage Studies at Wexford Campus.
While he was studying he began writing ‘The Gun’ which is the first book in The Tadhg Sullivan Series. His second book in the series The Brotherhood was released in May 2015 and the third book The Crucifixion was released in November 2017. He is currently working on another novel.
He plays guitar and sings in many of the pubs in his hometown of Wexford. In his spare time he likes to walk his two dogs.

Learn more about Daithi Kavanagh

Also in Series: Tadhg Sullivan Mysteries

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book