Season of Sun and Sin

Adult Erotica
"Bound in Paradise": Up and coming L.A. artist Julia Santos searches for the Domme of her dreams while running from her past.

"Sweet Surrender": Candice Monroe finds happiness with three gorgeous men in and out of the bedroom. Will her secret tear them apart?

"Curse of the First Born Cain": The Immortal Cain is given the task to protect the Legacy of Man against one hell bent on destroying it. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Tammy Dennings Maggy

After a nearly 20 year career as a veterinarian, I decided it was time to pursue another dream of mine. With the publication of the first novel in my Now and Forever series in the fall of 2011, I was well on my way. Now my time is divided between my day job, writing two erotic romance series, and my poetry.

Update: Now I'm looking at full time writing/publishing. Soon I'll hang up my stethoscope and retire from veterinary medicine. I'm excited about the new journey and the new projects I have lined up for publication.

Learn more about Tammy Dennings Maggy

Also by Tammy Dennings Maggy

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Season of Sun and Sin by Tammy Dennings Maggy & Lia Michaels

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book