The Underworld Saga, Books 1-3

Thanatos meets seventeen-year-old Therese while she's in a coma hovering between the realm of the dead and the realm of dreams. A lucid dreamer, she takes control of her dream and kisses him, unaware that he is Death.

It was his first kiss. No one, in his long existence, has ever wanted to kiss Death.

Formerly The Gatekeeper's Trology. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
About Eva Pohler

Eva Pohler is a USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels for teens and adults. She writes fantasy based on Greek mythology, supernatural suspense, and psychological thrillers. Her books have been described as "addictive" and "sure to thrill"--Kirkus Reviews.

Whichever genre you read, you will find an adventure in Eva Pohler's stories. They blur the line between reality and fantasy, truth and delusion, and draw from Eva's personal philosophy that a reader must be lured and abducted into complete captivity in order to enjoy the reading experience.

Visit Eva's website for resources, such as a Greek mythology bingo game, Greek mythology flashcards, Greek names pronunciation guide, interactive map if the Underworld, color-me bookmarks, a printable reading log, reader emojis, and an interactive tarot reading. You will also find free ebooks and other cool stuff:

Read Eva Pohler's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Eva Pohler
About the Series: The Underworld Saga Box Set
Read USA Today bestselling author Eva Pohler's The Underworld Saga, Books 1-9, in three box sets to save fifty percent.

This is the thrilling adventure that Greek mythology lovers have been waiting for.

Also in Series: The Underworld Saga Box Set

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Underworld Saga, Books 1-3 by Eva Pohler

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book