The Acts of 1 - A Collection of Short Stories

There are times when a person’s life changes forever on one decision or action. Whether the choice is on impulse or well thought out, innocuous or major, these seven short stories of the paranormal and science fiction explores the actions and consequences of those decisions.

The stories are: The Prayer, A Wish For Sarah, Waiting Room, The Note, A Flash In Time, The Librarian, and The Immortals. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 9% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jon de Silva

Jon de Silva is a New Orleans native who earned his B.S. and M.B.A. at the University of New Orleans. In 2010, he began to write his first novel The Curse and the early short stories from The Acts of 1, which he published in 2012. In 2013, he published his first novel, The Curse, a novelette, The Hunted, and the novella, Rickshaw, New Mexico. In 2020, he published Justice and Second Chance in 2022. He now resides in the Greater New Orleans area.

You can connect with him on Facebook, Amazon, Instagram, and Twitter, or you can connect with him through his website,

Learn more about Jon de Silva

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Acts of 1 - A Collection of Short Stories by Jon de Silva

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book