Night Shift: A Mystery Collection

A collection of four mystery short stories, Night Shift, Lincoln City Blues, The Priest and Leduc, and one novellette, Jules, by the author of the Mendenhall Mysteries series and The Ghosts of Morocco. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 39,030
Language: English
ISBN: 9781987937015
About Marcelle Dube

Marcelle Dubé grew up near Montreal. After trying out a number of different provinces—not to mention Belgium—she settled in the Yukon, where people still outnumber carnivores, but not by much. Her short fiction has appeared in a number of magazines and anthologies. Learn more about her and her other published work, including novels, at

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book