The Golden Teacup in the Attic

The adventure of Grandmother Pinkie, Louis, Jean, and the Golden Teacup will be a series of books. The first book is The Golden Teacup in The Attic. The trio and the Golden Teacup in the Attic are waiting to take you on an interesting trip throughout the fifty American States, and experience how they became their brother’s keeper. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Gloria Finch

Gloria Finch, a retired educator, has been an empowering force in the lives of many children for four decades. As an educator, she has travel abroad teaching the children of military members with her Air Force spouse, who was stationed in Europe and Asia. During this time she has created many stories in a journal to ensure that the children she taught would receive a moral, an educational lesson that would last for a life time. She believes the ability to teach children is a gift that is given to those who will value that gift. Has always had a passionate commitment for children to be excellent readers, and to always read for recreational purposes. She is a member of Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators Association. She lives in Columbia, South Carolina, with her husband, they have two married sons and six grandchildren.

Print Edition

Report this book