The Love Machines: The Erobotica Series 1 - 5

Inspired by Isaac Asimov’s Robot Series, Robyn McCoy’s Erobotica Series envisions the future of human and robotic relations, taking us through five tantalizing, amusing, and tragic visions of the love to come.

The collection includes:
The Love Machine
Sleeping Beauty's Spring Awakening
All the Queen's Men
Some Assembly Desired
The Nutcracker More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Doublethumb Press
Words: 29,070
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458093493

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book