The Owen Family Saga Sampler

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Three chapters each from the first three novels in The Owen Family Saga, plus a bonus look at the forthcoming Book 4: Spinster's Folly. "Marsha Ward really does write Westerns with heart. And her Owen family saga is among the best you'll ever read. Learn what our ancestors did to build this
land. Like the Man from Shenandoah. Highly recommended." ~Chuck Tyrell, author of The Prodigal More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Marsha Ward

Marsha Ward was born in the sleepy little town of Phoenix, Arizona, and grew up with chickens, citrus trees, and lots of room to roam. She began telling stories at a very early age, regaling neighborhood chums with her tales over homemade sugar cookies and milk. Her love of 19th Century Western history was reinforced by visits to her cousins on their ranch and listening to her father's stories of homesteading in Old Mexico and in the Tucson area.

Over the years, Marsha became an award-winning poet, writer and editor, with over 900 pieces of published work. She is the founder of American Night Writers Association and a member of Western Writers of America, Indie Author Hub, and Arizona Professional Writers. She makes her home in a tiny forest hamlet in Arizona. When she is not writing, she loves to give talks, meet readers, and sign books.

Read Marsha Ward's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Marsha Ward

Also by This Author


Margaret Larsen reviewed on Dec. 27, 2011

Marsha Ward writes with such skill the reader is drawn into her stories and becomes one with the narrative. Crying, Laughing, and Ah-Ha moments are the norm. Her vivid Westerns provide great historical fiction, romance, and adventure. Settle yourself for good campfire yarns by curling up with a box of tissues and a warm cup of cocoa.
Margaret L. Turley, Administrator
Writers Unite to Fight Cancer
and author of SAVE THE CHILD
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book