Memphis Masquerade

Set in Memphis,Tennessee, Memphis Masquerade chronicles the adventures of two retired teachers who travel to Memphis to visit the various musical sights in and around the city. Throughout their journey, they become involved in a ‘situation’ that follows them as they tour the city. This coupled with questionable romantic links leaves the teachers as unwilling pawns in a maze of mystery. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About R. Gerry Fabian

R. Gerry Fabian is a retired creative writing and English instructor.  He is also the editor of Raw Dog Press.  He has published poetry in various literary and poetry magazines worldwide. 
His web page is  Various prose writings have also been published.  Mr. Fabian has worked in radio and he has been a mobile disk jockey for over thirty years.  Memphis Masquerade is the first novel. Getting Lucky ( The Story ) is his second novel. Parallels is his book of published poems. Seventh Sense is his current novel. His second book of published poems is entitled, Coming Out Of The Atlantic.

Learn more about R. Gerry Fabian
About the Series: Getting Lucky (The Story)
Getting Lucky ( The Story) is thje first novel in what is now a four part novel series. The other novels in order are Memphis Masquerade, and Seventh Sense.

Also in Series: Getting Lucky (The Story)

Also by This Author

Reviews of Memphis Masquerade by R. Gerry Fabian

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book