Now I See

In this third book of meditations Kay introduces us to 8 people who are radically changed as a result of their personal encounter with Jesus. Each short reflection is again beautifully yet simply illustrated by Anna Tash.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kay Brown

Kay is an Ordained Local Minister in the Church of Scotland and a workplace chaplain for the town centre of Falkirk where she lives with her husband John. They have two adult children and four grandchildren.

Learn more about Kay Brown

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book