Wyrm Lord (The Cloven Land Trilogy, Book 2)

Lost in the land of the nightmares…

Cait Weerd has reached Angere in the company of Ran, Nox and, unknown to anyone else, the dead witch-girl she carries within her. She faces a series of impossible tasks: cross the land of the undain without being captured; steal the Grimoire from the Witch King himself; and then, somehow, make it across the famously uncrossable river An... More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Simon Kewin

Fantasy/SciFi writer, author of over 100 published short stories, quite a lot of poetry and the novels Engn, The Genehunter and the Cloven Land fantasy trilogy.

Short stories have appeared in Analog, Nature, Daily Science Fiction, Abyss & Apex, Dark Expanse and many more.

Member of the British Fantasy Society.

Indie author (through Stormcrow Books), also signed to Curiosity Quills as a novelist.

About the Series: The Cloven Land Trilogy
A land ruled by necromancers. A brutal multinational corporation. One girl in their way. Urban fantasy meets epic fantasy in this tale of witches, magic and the battle against fearsome necromancy. Contains the books Hyrn, Hedge Witch, Wyrm Lord and Witch King.

- "a thoroughly enjoyable read" - British Fantasy Society

Also in Series: The Cloven Land Trilogy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book