A Time of Seasons

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Misty is alone and pregnant. A blizzard is coming and she is in trouble. Can Dalton find her before the storm hits? Can he help her through a period of mourning so they can embrace the season of love that waits for them? As Misty's Texas sized personality comes out, can Dalton keep her alive long enough for them to fall in love? You will laugh and cry as you read this witty story of love. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Kay Edwards

I am a country girl. I grew up along the Susquehanna River in central PA. I am a Christian and not ashamed of it. I have four children and an awesome (according to him) husband. I believe that Christ must be first, family second and everything else as God sees fit to lead you. I absolutely love a great love story and have written many just for fun. After introducing some friends to my writing, I have been encouraged to publish. I will find a way to always put a twist of humor in everything I write, because that is who I am. If it comes into my mind it is usually out of my mouth, which has put me in some absolutely hysterical situations. I look forward to sharing work with people and hope you all enjoy.

About the Series: Crazy In Texas
This series takes you into the heart of Texas. You will meet some very daring ladies in this four book series. You will meet Misty Adams in your first book 'A Time Of Seasons'. This gal is daring and delightful, as she takes Dalton Nelson on a fun filled journey of love. This couple will learn how to lean on God as He guides them on their journey of season so they can ultimately find love. In the second book, 'A Season Of Secrets', you will meet Kelly, Wyatt's lost love. You will become engaged with this special couple as Wyatt learns to trust God with Kelly's secret past. In the third book, 'A Season Of Hiding', you will meet Ardie and Amy. This set of twins must learn to trust God as they allow Brock and Luke to hide them from a very dangerous enemy. You will also realize that Brock and Luke will have their hands full keeping these two out of trouble. In the last book of the series, 'A Season Of Justice', you will meet Andrew's bride. This name we will keep a secret. Let's just say, things got a whole bunch crazier in Texas.

Also in Series: Crazy In Texas

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: fishergirl on June 1, 2016 :
Started with this book when I found this author. I'm in love with her style. I have read all of her books now, and can't wait for the next. The characters are so real.
(review of free book)
Review by: Aku Sedodo on March 10, 2016 :
The meeting of the two main characters is such that you believe there is a reason for everything. You watch as they get to know each other with their unique personalities and as they fall in love.
Filled with humor, you are sure to laugh out loud. Important christian principles are made easier to understand.
A Time of Seasons definitely shows our father always has a good reason for his timing.
(review of free book)

Print Edition

Report this book