Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Discover the wonder and mystery of the Wildings with magical bounty hunters Silas Vendine and Lainie Banfrey. This box set contains the first three books of this western-inspired fantasy series filled with adventure and romance: Beneath the Canyons, Bad Hunting, and The Rancher's Daughter. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $6.99
$4.19 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code BC88R at checkout for 40% off
(Offer good through May 28, 2018 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
Words: 162,600
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310703638
About Kyra Halland

Kyra Halland has always loved fantasy. She has also always loved a good love story. She combines those two loves by writing the kinds of romantic fantasy novels she loves to read, tales of magical worlds where complicated, honorable heroes and strong, smart, feminine heroines work together to save their world - or their own small corner of it - and each other.

Kyra Halland lives in southern Arizona. She's a wife, mom and mom-in-law, proud grandma, and devoted servant to three cats.

Also in Series: Daughter of the Wildings

Also by This Author


Review by: Pamela Cummins on April 15, 2017 :
This is the first magic, fantasy, romance, weird western I ever read and I was very pleased with my first experience and author, Kyra Halland. The first two eBook were really, really good, and the 3rd eBook was extremely excellent. So excellent that I’m buying the next three eBooks.
(reviewed 41 days after purchase)

Report this book