Ars Magna: Talisman

An emerald dragon and a stone golem. These are not the companions Sheila Torrance expects to make within the Australian city of Pacific City, yet as she finds her life at risk from the machinations of the Christmas family, Sheila must learn how to understand the mystery of the statuettes in order to rescue her young cousin from the terror of Fenris!

Recommended for fans of Harry Potter & Pokémon. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by Artifice Comics
Words: 8,420
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781370715640
About Matthew Cavazos

Like a voice crying out in the wilderness, Matthew Cavazos is a singular talent blending aspects of fairy life with the attentiveness of an eye for contemporary detail. Heir to the graces of the magic realism genre, Cavazos's use of language is often unsettling and striking, his talent for the voices of everyday people a gift that breathes life into unusual and fantastical settings.

Report this book