The Dark Notes, Book I

There are a number of personal imaginary works mentioned in the Living Sword Chronicles, like books of magic, old and long lost scriptures of mythical history etc. As a long time reader, that had always prayed for a chance to read, these of course imaginary books and always ended up getting disappointed, because they were nowhere to be found, I decided to write this collection... of poems. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Angelo Tsanatelis

Angelo (Aggelos) Tsanatelis was born in Athens, Greece on October 24th 1979. He lived for seven years in Bulgaria, where he studied Law at the University of Sofia. During his studies he traveled in Europe and Africa, undertaking 'daring expeditions that no one ever heard about, visited mysterious locations or simply searched for hidden treasures in the most unlikely of places' as he quoted himself in a interview in 2012. After he finished his studies he worked in the private sector for several years before he realized his childhood dream and became an author. His first novel already many years in the making was Origins, the 1st episode in the Living Sword Chronicles series and it was published in April of 2011. It was followed by the novelette, the Rootless set in the same universe and the sequel to Origins, the Lodge & the Tribe.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book