Unexpected Beauty

One day for Liam was all it took. He knew he found the one. His always. His forever. But Samantha Brennan already had one of those days and it changed her life forever. She knows Liam wants her, and with his charm, his looks, his everything, he’s hard to resist. But she won’t fall again. She won’t break, she won’t shatter–she won’t repeat her past. But does she have a choice? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf
About Tara Sosa

Tara Sosa grew up in New Jersey, went to a few of its colleges and earned her degree with honors, as well as her teaching credentials, along the way. Though she is technically a High School English teacher, she finds it much more enjoyable to read and write all day without restrictions, which is why she is literally without a classroom and students.

From a very early age she knew she was in love with books and always would be, and though she tries to get everyone to love them too, she is constantly disappointed to find out that not everyone does. She absolutely loves her family, including her husband and two babies – of the four-legged variety. One day soon she hopes to add a few of the two-legged kind to her total, where she hopes at least one of them has the good sense to love reading and writing as much as she does.

Right now she is currently living her dream as a writer.

About the Series: Beauty
Some things are hard to describe because you don’t know where to start. But this series? It’s characters? What happens? It all comes down to words. Feelings. Experiences. Moments.

First love. Second Chances. Love. Hate. Need. Despise. Right. Wrong. Push. Pull. Want. Hurt. Healing. Shattered. Complete. Past. Future. Tragedy. Triumph. Unexpected. Chaos. Change. Hope. Destruction. Beauty. Forever. Always. Samantha. Liam. Connor. Riley. Aiden. Allie. Ryan. Elizabeth.

All of the characters in this series are dealing with everything life throws at them. And what life throws at them - it's not always beautiful. The beauty comes in the survival, the change, the overcoming of the unexpected, the wading in and dealing with the chaos - it comes from learning who you are, what you’re made of, and what you will do to get what you want, what you need, what you deserve, and what you won't do, what you won't sacrifice, what you won't let go and move on from. Samantha, Liam, Connor, Riley, Allie, Aiden, Elizabeth, and Ryan - they change, they grow, they learn to let go, to grab on, to love, to believe, to fight, and so much more. They are the beauty. And this series is their stories.

Also in Series: Beauty


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book