The Defenseless

Adult
FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and the team pack their bags and head to Colorado just before the Christmas holiday to stop an unpredictable serial killer targeting men who beat charges of animal abuse. This is one dark case that will have animal lovers questioning just who is on the side of justice. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Carolyn Arnold

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.
Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.

About the Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series
PROFILERS. SERIAL KILLERS. THE HUNT IS ON. Join rookie FBI agent Brandon Fisher and a team of profilers with the Behavioral Analysis Unit as they pursue serial killers.



This is the perfect book series for fans of CRIMINAL MINDS, NCIS, SILENCE OF THE LAMBS, SEVEN, DEXTER, LUTHER, and TRUE CRIME.



We're so confident you'll love this series, we're giving you the e-book version of ELEVEN for FREE.

Also in Series: Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book