Bento Box #18

In a world where everyone wears a mask, how great a crime is it to reveal one's naked face? From a darkened interrogation cell beneath Canary Wharf to the classrooms of a society, BENTO BOX explores the meaning of masks and identity, the line between the persona we adopt for values of justice and the person our families know us as.

Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, and Grant Morrision. More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book