Four Winds (River of Time California, Book 2)

Zara Ruiz has never been so happy to have failed at something in her life---trying to return to her own time. In Javier de la Ventura's arms, she knows that 1840 is where she belongs...where she's found true love and family. But could other forces be telling her she should return to her own time? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Lisa T. Bergren

Lisa Bergren is the author of over 35 books that have sold over two million copies, combined. She lives in Colorado with her husband and three children, but in her head, she's usually in some exotic foreign location living out some new adventure. To find out more, visit her site:

Learn more about Lisa T. Bergren
About the Series: River of Time California
Zara Ruiz is a normal California girl on the verge of graduating from high shool. But when dusk brings a shattering loss---and she discovers a priceless object in the shallows of a tide pool--she is thrust 180 years into the past, where she meets handsome ranchero Javier de la Ventura...and then she must decide if her future is best lived out in the present, or the past.

Also in Series: River of Time California

Also by This Author

Reviews of Four Winds (River of Time California, Book 2) by Lisa T. Bergren

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book