Love Amongst Strangers: Careless Whispers

In memory of George Michael, Artifice Comics presents Careless Whispers by Jason S. Kenney named after the WHAM! singer's seminal hit, Careless Whisper. Searching for a way to control a magical scarab, Jeffery Carter ventures to Golders Green in London in search of Hana Abramczyk and her magical heritage. Recommended for fans of Doctor Who, Buffy, and Hellblazer. More
Download: epub
About Jason S. Kenney

Jason S. Kenney writes stories that sometimes amuse and entertain. He is based in Richmond,
Virginia with his wife, son, dog and cat. His wallet is brown.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book