Bento Box #19

In the wake of Atlantic City's destruction by the youth cult of Millennium Man, Jeffery Carter searches for his one-time apprentice, Alex Custer, in a bid to discover more and the mysterious faction of rogue super-beings. Meanwhile, in the Philippines, there is treasure and rewards waiting to be had for the brave. Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, Alan Moore, and Grant Morrison. More
Download: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book