Just Like You Said It Would Be

The first cut is the deepest. On New Year’s seventeen-year-old Amira texts the Irish ex-boyfriend she’s missed desperately since they broke up at the end of summer, when she returned to Canada. But Is there somehow still a chance for them? A frank exploration of the extraordinary highs and shattering lows of first love that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Echols, Sarra Manning and Trish Doller. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About C. K. Kelly Martin

C. K. Kelly Martin is the author of several critically acclaimed YA books: I Know It's Over, One Lonely Degree, The Lighter Side of Life and Death, My Beating Teenage Heart, Yesterday, Tomorrow, The Sweetest Thing You Can Sing and Delicate. She has also penned an adult novel titled 'Come See About Me.'

Currently residing near Toronto with her husband, she's an aunt to twenty-one nieces and nephews, and a great-aunt to two great-nephews. She's a citizen of Ireland and Canada and visits Dublin as often as she can while working on novels about young people. Learn more at her website: ckkellymartin.com

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book