Sweetheart Summer

Can two-small town business competitors set aside their differences and find love in this summer family saga contemporary romance? Sweetheart Summer is the second in the Cranberry Bay Book series set on the Oregon Coast. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mindy Hardwick

Bestselling author, Mindy Hardwick, enjoys writing sweet contemporary small-town romance as well as children's books which celebrate art and community in the Pacific Northwest. Her published books include: Sweetheart Cottage, Stained Glass Summer and Weaving Magic as well as a digital picture book, Finders Keepers. Mindy can often be found walking on the Oregon Coast beaches and dreaming up new story ideas with her cocker spaniel, Stormy. Join Mindy's newsletter and learn more about the Cranberry Bay Series, fun reader perks and upcoming book releases and author events: http://www.tinyletter.com/mindyhardwick

About the Series: Cranberry Bay Series
A sweet contemporary romance family saga set in small town Cranberry Bay.

Also in Series: Cranberry Bay Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book