This short story collection includes:
"Oh Boy,"
"Always Rape the Last Coke Machine,"
"A Tense Situation and a Chainsaw,"
"The Famous and Expensive Breathing Technique,"
"The Polecat,"
"Role-Playing Game,"
"Wedding Toast," and "Yes, We Have Those" More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Miracle Jones

Miracle Jones is a very private person.


"Always Rape the Last Coke Machine"
Anne Sullivan / Helen Keller slash fiction from "Seed," by Miracle Jones

Extreme body-modification gone horribly right, from "Seed" by Miracle Jones

From the short story collection "Seed," by Miracle Jones.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book