Awakening (The Luriel Cycle Trilogy Book 1)

Lilly has been marked for death by daemons from a hidden world, a place known as the Shadow Realm. Within her has awakened the spirit of their enemy, one of the luriel. One daemon is doing his best to destroy her but will soon discover something special that could end the war, by destroying both luriel and daemons. But the decision to destroy her won't be easy when something changes in him. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more
About Melanie Nilles

Melanie Nilles writes a variety of science fiction and fantasy, including the romantic Starfire Angels series, Adronis series, The Luriel Cycle trilogy, and other romantic-leaning titles. As M. A. Nilles, she publishes darker science fiction and fantasy, including the Demon Age series, Legend of the White Dragon, and Starfire Angels: Revelations series. For updates, visit her website a

Learn more about Melanie Nilles
About the Series: The Luriel Cycle Trilogy
An urban fantasy where two realms are involved in an eternal war between luriel and daemons. Science and magic come together in a contemporary setting. One woman can change everything, but she must unlock her power before the daemons destroy her.

Also in Series: The Luriel Cycle Trilogy

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book