The Arizona Rangers: The Witness

A young witness to a high profile murder goes on the run, and the only thing standing between her and a band of ruthless outlaws are two Arizona Rangers. The Arizona Rangers is a Western book series like no other. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Michael Shane Leighton

Michael Shane Leighton is the Author of the Arizona Rangers book series. The Witness is book one in a four book series and is his debut novel. Michael was raised in Southern California but has made North Central Illinois home with his beautiful wife Kerry Lynn and their five very energetic children. Michael’s passions are reading, laughing, helping others but most importantly spending quality time with his family. Michael has enjoyed the writing experience of this truly exciting series and is looking forward to breathing life into more of his stories in the very near future.

Report this book