The Archimage Wars: Huntress of Tartarus

In diabolical book 6 of The Archimage Wars, join our hero on a journey of revenge as he heads for the World of Tartarus, a place where his enemy, the Huntress, rules and has invited him to come and die. Sure, it's a trap, but what choice does he have? Join our wizard as he journeys to this and other strange fantasy worlds for humorous adventures and deep plots! Do you dare find out the truth? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Philip Blood

Philip Blood is a published author, computer artist, game producer and game designer currently living in the Los Angeles suburbs. He is an avid scuba diver, a voracious reader of sci-fi and fantasy, a tabletop gamer from way back and a computer game junkie with MMOs being the top of his list.

Mr. Blood is currently working on a new fantasy series, called The Archimage Wars. Book 1 through 7 are already available to read. In addition, he is also working on a sequel to zONE: The End and the Beginning and will continue The Archimage Wars series after that novel is published. In addition, he has published five of his novels as Audio Plays, with more to come!

About the Series: The Archimage Wars
This is a fantasy series, with 10 novels planned. This follows the adventures of Nicholas, a wizard, who has lost his memory, and with it the way to use magic. He must discover his past, his powers, and why everyone is out to do him in! To survive, Nicholas must travel to each of the ten worlds to uncover what is behind The Archimage Wars. Join Nick as he journeys with his wizard and sorceress friends. They go on amazing adventures to uncover truths that will surprise, amuse and astound them... and you!

Also in Series: The Archimage Wars

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book