The Luminous Mysteries

Table of Contents - The Luminous Mysteries
Introduction to the Luminous Mysteries
The First Luminous Mystery - Baptism in the Jordan
The Second Luminous Mystery - Marriage Feast of Cana
The Third Luminous Mystery - Proclamation of the Coming of the Kingdom of God
The Fourth Luminous Mystery - Transfiguration
The Fifth Luminous Mystery - Institution of the Eucharist

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Bob Lord

Bob and Penny Lord renowned Catholic Authors and hosts on EWTN.
They are best known for their media on Miracles of the Eucharist and Many Faces of Mary.
They have been dubbed experts on the Catholic Saints.
They produced over 200 television programs for EWTN global television network and wrote over 25 books and hundreds of ebooks.

Also in Series: The Rosary The LIfe of Jesus and Mary

Also by Bob Lord

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book