68 & Climbing

Adult
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 47,310
Language: English
ISBN: 9781937349134

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book