Her Four Immortals: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

How did a faerie, a reaper, a witch and a dragon shifter survive the evil reigns, meet and become the true Queen’s four? Each immortal has his own novella. Four novellas in one giant volume! The origins of Blu, Zash, Arc, and Janx are revealed from their early struggles to their choosing of Mera as their Queen. Learn about them before the second half of the prophesy is revealed in the new series. More
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2019-06-28.
Price: $2.99 USD
This book will be available
June 28, 2019
Add to Library
About L. A. Long

L. A. Long writes young adult urban fantasy/paranormal romance and reverse harem romance (which has quickly become an obsession). When she’s not writing or thinking about writing, she devours paranormal fiction, worries about animals, stalks chocolate, dreams about the perfect cupcake, and tries to explain her devotion to sprinkles. She lives with her husband and a group of ever expanding rescue animals (and possibly some paranormals) in the Pacific Northwest.

About the Series: Immortal Reign
Mera has always been an overachiever who’s had her entire life planned. On the morning of her 18th birthday, she wakes up surrounded by three gorgeous guys. And not just any guys. Immortals. A witch. A faerie. A reaper. They have one last chance to get a human to fall in love with them before they are condemned to enduring torture. When a dragon shifter joins the group, the rules change, but Mera is a new queen in a world so dangerous she might not survive long enough to save them or fall in love.

Also in Series: Immortal Reign

Also by This Author


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book